Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Angelina Fan Brasil
A Site For Fans of Movies and Celebrities
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Kitchen & Dining   Coffee, Tea & Espresso

Novel Teas contains 25 teabags individually tagged with literary quotes from the world over, made with the finest English Breakfast tea.


On Sale Now! Save 9% on the Novel Teas contains 25 teabags individually tagged with literary quotes from the world over, made with the finest English Breakfast tea. by Bag Ladies Tea at Angelina Fan Brasil. MPN: NOV. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Novel Teas Pouches contain 25 teabags individually tagged with literary quotes from the world over, made with English Breakfast tea. There is no


Product Description

Novel Teas Pouches contain 25 teabags individually tagged with literary quotes from the world over, made with English Breakfast tea. There is no better company than a steaming cup of tea as you open the cover of a favorite classic or turn the page of the latest thriller. Whether traveling to distant times and far off lands or discovering new characters in a nearby locale, a soothing cup of tea makes the journey more pleasurable and the memory lasting. Novel Teas ~ natures story unfolded in every leaf. Read 'em and steep!

Features & Highlights

  • 25 individually tagged teabags with literary quotes from the world over
  • The perfect gift for the book lover
  • Stocking stuffers for book club members
  • Great gift for admirers of the Victorian era
  • Read 'em and steep!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Bag Ladies Tea
Brand:Bag Ladies Tea
Model:NOV
Part Number:NOV
Publisher:Bag Ladies Tea
Studio:Bag Ladies Tea
MPN:NOV
UPC:695219000585
EAN:0695219000585
Package Weight:0.2 pounds
Package Size:2.9 x 2.6 x 2.6 inches

Novel Teas contains 25 teabags individually tagged with literary quotes from the world over, made with the finest English Breakfast tea. by Bag Ladies Tea

Buy Now:
Novel Teas contains 25 teabags individually tagged with literary quotes from the world over, made with the finest English Breakfast tea.

Brand: Bag Ladies Tea
4.5 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.40
$14.95
You Save: 9%


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Bag Ladies Tea, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Death Wish Coffee Co.
ean: 8515520054171,
This special 2 Pack of Death Wish Single Serve Capsules offers the best value around for The World's Strongest Coffee. We use Fair Trade and USDA Organic Coffee and pack them into eco-friendly capsules that are both delicious and ultra strong.Get the...

By Death Wish Coffee Co.
mpn: 101, ean: 0858869003003,
The World's Strongest Coffee in a 16 ounce bag. These beans are selected and roasted to perfection in order to provide a bold yet smooth tasting cup of coffee with that extra kick of caffeine that is sure to get your day going.Stay awake with The Wor...

By Death Wish Coffee Co.
mpn: 102, ean: 0858869003010,
The World's Strongest Coffee in a 16-ounce bag. These beans are selected and roasted to perfection in order to provide a bold yet smooth tasting cup of coffee with that extra kick of caffeine that is sure to get your day going Get your Death Wish Cof...

By Lantern Press
mpn: LANT-53145-8CF,
8oz Bold and Strong Whole Bean (for freshest coffee possible) Small batch roasted, to uphold the highest quality Roasted to order, you will get the freshest coffee available Micro-lot from family owned farms, grown on small farms at high altitudes...

By Lantern Press
mpn: LANT-49592-8CF,
8oz Bold and Strong Whole Bean (for freshest coffee possible) Small batch roasted, to uphold the highest quality Roasted to order, you will get the freshest coffee available Micro-lot from family owned farms, grown on small farms at high altitudes...

By Lantern Press
mpn: LANT-52054-8CF,
8oz Bold and Strong Whole Bean (for freshest coffee possible) Small batch roasted, to uphold the highest quality Roasted to order, you will get the freshest coffee available Micro-lot from family owned farms, grown on small farms at high altitudes...

By Lantern Press
mpn: LANT-50592-8CF,
8oz Bold and Strong Whole Bean (for freshest coffee possible) Small batch roasted, to uphold the highest quality Roasted to order, you will get the freshest coffee available Micro-lot from family owned farms, grown on small farms at high altitudes...

By Lantern Press
mpn: LANT-54738-8CF,
8oz Bold and Strong Whole Bean (for freshest coffee possible) Small batch roasted, to uphold the highest quality Roasted to order, you will get the freshest coffee available Micro-lot from family owned farms, grown on small farms at high altitudes...

By Lantern Press
mpn: LANT-51905-8CF,
8oz Bold and Strong Whole Bean (for freshest coffee possible) Small batch roasted, to uphold the highest quality Roasted to order, you will get the freshest coffee available Micro-lot from family owned farms, grown on small farms at high altitudes...

By Lantern Press
mpn: LANT-52591-8CF,
8oz Bold and Strong Whole Bean (for freshest coffee possible) Small batch roasted, to uphold the highest quality Roasted to order, you will get the freshest coffee available Micro-lot from family owned farms, grown on small farms at high altitudes...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - angelinafanbrasil.com. All Rights Reserved.