Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Angelina Fan Brasil
A Site For Fans of Movies and Celebrities
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Wall Art   Mixed Media

Mixed Media - 96 - Page 3


Save on Mixed Media at Angelina Fan Brasil, Page 3. Top brands include The Book Artisan, , & Art of Will Pigg. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Harry Potter Gift - Harry Potter Fan - Folded Book - Book Sculpture - Friend Coworker Boss Gift - Harry Potter Collectibles - Wizard Gift
Harry Potter Gift - Harry Potter Fan - Folded Book - Book Sculpture - Friend Coworker Boss Gift - Harry Potter Collectibles - Wizard Gift
By The Book Artisan
In Stock
$105.00
4.4 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
This book is perfect for the Harry Potter fan in your life! Each page of the book is folded by hand and made to order. This makes for a graet unique gift and is bound to please. This design will be folded into a Harry Potter book to MAKE IT EXTRA SPE...


Jessica Rabbit
Jessica Rabbit
By
In Stock
$3,595.00
4.4 out of 5 stars with 270 reviews
The piece is meant to symbolize strength and confidence through beauty leveraging the iconic Jessica Rabbit from the movie, Who Framed Roger Rabbit. Objective of the work: To motivate through message, imagery and color. Photo paper, acrylics, spray p...


The Double Feature
The Double Feature
By
In Stock
$441.43
4.4 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
In my work I combine painting, collage and decollage (cutting or sanding away the built up surface to reveal layers below). I free associate cut up text and images to create a self contained scenario with its own reality. Iâ€TMm a big fan of haiku...


Iron Giant and Hogarth - hand cut paper craft
Iron Giant and Hogarth - hand cut paper craft
By Art of Will Pigg
In Stock
$150.00
4.6 out of 5 stars with 198 reviews
Iron Giant and Hogarth - hand cut 3D paper craft (19"x9") Items are made to order. Paper crafts are made from acid-free paper (various colors, weights and textures). All handcut paper items come WITH the frame or shadowbox. Frame styles may vary depe...



Viewing Page 3 of 3

View more products in Wall Art.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll to Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - angelinafanbrasil.com. All Rights Reserved.